About us 

JOUEF, SCALEXTRIC OR CIRCUIT 24...

These are words that will spark real memories for most boys born between 1960 and 1985. Who never played with an electric race track? The toy that had tremendous commercial success for over twenty years.

More exciting than the electric train, the race track quickly became the scene of furious competitions that could last all afternoon, or even finish late into the night!

By creating the company Trajectoire 1:32, I am offering the opportunity for Slot Racing amateurs to fully embrace their passion, and for the automotive [and entertainment] industry to develop unique commercial attractions.

Entirely tailor-made, the choice of route, the decoration options are made in consultation. In particular, it is necessary to determine a type of landscape as well as a reference period. The level of finish and detail is also a function of individual requirements.

Benefiting from the latest technologies, our creations are manufactured, assembled and decorated manually.

grip your Controller!

Denis Bontemps

- BOOKLET DOWNLOADABLE PDF LINK  -

Present at Rétromobile 2020 - Porte de Versaille - Hall 1 - location 1A-038

 

report in AUTO HEROES magazine N°16

A propos 

Jouef, Scalextric ou Circuit 24...

Des noms qui trottent dans les mémoires de la plupart des garçons nés entre 1960 et 1985. Qui n’a pas joué au «circuit électrique» ? Ce jeu convivial a connu un énorme succès commercial pendant plus de vingt ans.

Moins contemplatif que le train électrique, un «circuit de petites voitures» devenait vite le théâtre de compétitions endiablées qui pouvaient durer tout l’après-midi, voire finir tard dans la nuit!

A travers la société TRAJECTOIRE 1:32, je propose aux amateurs de Slot Racing de vivre pleinement leur passion et aux acteurs du milieu automobile, de disposer d’objets d’attractions uniques,«hors normes» et personnalisés.

Entièrement sur mesure, le choix du tracé, les options de décoration se font en concertation. Il faut notamment déterminer un type de paysage ainsi qu’une époque de référence. Le niveau de finition et de détail est également fonction des exigences de chacun.

Avec une conception bénéficiant des dernières technologies, nos créations sont fabriquées, assemblées et décorées à la main.

A vos manettes!

 

Denis Bontemps

 

- BROCHURE DE PRESENTATION LIEN PDF TELECHARGEABLE  -

 

Reportage dans le Magazine THE GOOD LIFE # 45 (octobre - novembre 2020)

 

Présent à Rétromobile 2020 - Porte de Versaille - Hall 1 - emplacement 1A-038

 

Reportage dans le Magazine AUTO HEROES N°16  -